Front: Jose Yac (Director of CEDEC), Luis (mason), Deveri Gifford, Samuel (mason), David (mason), Mynor (mason).

1st row: Paul Hauraney, Anita Payne, Glenn Holzer, Tammy Morrison, Rita Redner, Elinor Rush, Terri Henderson, Janet Allan, Hannah Gifford.

2nd row: Paul Henderson, Tom Spence, Bruce Downey, Tom Clarke, Joanne Hale. Missing from photo: Karen Secord

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.